Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Spofford, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
Property Manager
Questions are answered and problems are rectified asap. Sending a text or dropping by the office while out on a walk is all that needs to be done.
Property
We have enjoyed a month on Coronado for five seasons in three Ascent Rentals. For the last three years we have been in the same condo, so when we arrive it feels like we are coming home. Coronado living is always a joy. Ascent makes sure we have a good time.
View Property: 1520 Ynez Place
Leavenworth, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Christina was so professional, great to work with and extremely helpful, from guiding us in finding the right property to being available for any need during our stay! Highly recommend contacting her!
Property
Overall, great experience! Comfortable home in the perfect location!!
View Property: 861 G Avenue
London Ontario
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
A seamless experience from our first inquiry to dropping the keys off at the end of our stay.
Property
A first class property with great amenities, location and charm. We had a wonderful time and everyone who visited us remarked on how beautiful and comfortable the condo was.
View Property: 810 D Avenue
London Ontario
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019
Property Manager
Very accommodating and prompt with any concerns. Apparently they represent quite a few properties in the area so it is very convenient for a "one stop shopping" kind of experience.
Property
Having stayed in a number of rentals over the years we can honestly say that this is one of the best. Quality everything throughout, perfect location, 2 balcony areas that can be used and a very reasonable price for the time of the year we stayed. A wonderful residence!
View Property: 810 D Avenue
St. Augustine, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everything about the condo was perfect. In the best location in Coronado.
View Property: 1710 Avenida del Mundo
La Quinta, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
Please read our first comment on this survey. It sums up our experience working with your team.
Property
Beautifully furnished and extremely well appointed condo. Excellent location on a tree-lined, quiet, street. It's a very comfortable place to stay. Our favorite spot was the oversized terrace. We do plan to return.
View Property: 1520 Ynez Place
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
See #2 above.
Property
Excellent property, I look forward to leasing it again next year.
View Property: 53 Catspaw
Bosques de las Lomas, MX
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
They do their work, they help in everything, friendly.
Property
Great expirience!
View Property: 1520 Ynez Place
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
I have used Mercedes and Christina for years and can always trust that the property I rent is clean and in good condition. They are easy to work with and respond quickly to my emails or text messages. They have been very accommodating in finding properties that are pet friendly.
Property
The property was in a great location and very clean.
View Property: 814 D Ave
Coronado, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
I found Christina to be personable, knowledgeable and extremely responsive to all our needs. I love how quickly she gets back to clients, regardless of time of day. She has extensive knowledgeable about the properties she represents and is very helpful which makes Ascent my number one choice for property rentals in Coronado. I've also had the pleasure of working directly with Mercedes in the past and she is fabulous!
Property
View Property: 711 C Avenue
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and attentive.
Property
Great property and location. Other than a few minor updates which the owners should update its a great property. Thank you
View Property: 1033 Encino Row
La Quinta, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Christina was always there for us when we needed anything.
Property
Only fault was there could have been a few more supplies to BBQ and for seating out on the patio.
View Property: 808 D Ave
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
It was a pleasure working with Christina and the rest of the Ascent team. We will look forward to working with you in the future whether we return to this property or a different Ascent managed property.
Property
View Property: 709 C Avenue
WPG, CA
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 958 A Avenue
Southern Pines, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
Good communication, quick responses and excellent help in my search for a rental.
Property
Lovely place, great location. Well stocked with the necessities. Only problem everything has feathers which were a nuisance to pick up and allergies.
View Property: 810 D Avenue
Laramie , US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Christina and Mercedes were efficient and responsive to our every need. The best rental experience we have had. No property is perfect, but they addressed every request we had...including teaching us to use the dishwasher! Top notch.
Property
We loved our time in Coronado and the property was perfect or our needs and located two blocks from the beach and close enough to the commercial area that we could walk everywhere. Couldn't be happier!
View Property: 1033 Encino Row
Boise, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Christina was very helpful in our rental search. She suggested a few properties that fit our criteria and was quick to answer any questions. She handled the rental paperwork efficiently and there never any problems.
Property
The house itself was older but very well maintained. The neighborhood, being impacted with a lot of multi family housing, was still peaceful. We appreciated the character of the house and the furnishings were certainly more than adequate. We found the house to be clean and comfortable.
View Property: 861 G Avenue
Boone, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1830 Avenida Del Mundo #1414
Pepper Pike, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
I think the return deposit duration is too long. it was stated at 21 days. you do inspect the house on day of check out.
Property
OMG the weather rain and overcast
View Property: 954 H Ave.
Spofford, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1520 Ynez Place
Campbell River, CA
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
Christina and Mercedes were so welcoming and efficient, problem-solved when necessary and very responsive to any concerns.
Property
We loved the property, it is comfortable, convenient and so beautifully furnished. Lots of updated appliances and conveniences. The location is unbeatable!
View Property: 1520 Ynez Place
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2019
Property Manager
Christina was very friendly and attentive during our stay at the condo. We appreciated her checkiing in with us to inquire about or help with any questions or issues we may have had during our stay in the condo. She was great to work with!
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the condo. We especially loved the view of the bay!
View Property: 1830 Avenida Del Mundo #1414
Pilton Rutland, GB
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 941 1/2 G Avenue
Manotick, Ontario Canada, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2019
Property Manager
Christina was very responsive, personable and professional.
Property
Very enjoyable. Comfortable, equipped, efficient, well located.
View Property: 861 G Avenue
La Quinta, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 694 Guadalupe