Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
It was a pleasure working with Christina and the rest of the Ascent team. We will look forward to working with you in the future whether we return to this property or a different Ascent managed property.
Property
View Property: 709 C Avenue
WPG, CA
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 958 A Avenue
Southern Pines, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
Good communication, quick responses and excellent help in my search for a rental.
Property
Lovely place, great location. Well stocked with the necessities. Only problem everything has feathers which were a nuisance to pick up and allergies.
View Property: 810 D Avenue
Laramie , US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Christina and Mercedes were efficient and responsive to our every need. The best rental experience we have had. No property is perfect, but they addressed every request we had...including teaching us to use the dishwasher! Top notch.
Property
We loved our time in Coronado and the property was perfect or our needs and located two blocks from the beach and close enough to the commercial area that we could walk everywhere. Couldn't be happier!
View Property: 1033 Encino Row
Boise, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Christina was very helpful in our rental search. She suggested a few properties that fit our criteria and was quick to answer any questions. She handled the rental paperwork efficiently and there never any problems.
Property
The house itself was older but very well maintained. The neighborhood, being impacted with a lot of multi family housing, was still peaceful. We appreciated the character of the house and the furnishings were certainly more than adequate. We found the house to be clean and comfortable.
View Property: 861 G Avenue
Boone, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1830 Avenida Del Mundo #1414
Pepper Pike, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
I think the return deposit duration is too long. it was stated at 21 days. you do inspect the house on day of check out.
Property
OMG the weather rain and overcast
View Property: 954 H Ave.
Spofford, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1520 Ynez Place
Campbell River, CA
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
Christina and Mercedes were so welcoming and efficient, problem-solved when necessary and very responsive to any concerns.
Property
We loved the property, it is comfortable, convenient and so beautifully furnished. Lots of updated appliances and conveniences. The location is unbeatable!
View Property: 1520 Ynez Place
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2019
Property Manager
Christina was very friendly and attentive during our stay at the condo. We appreciated her checkiing in with us to inquire about or help with any questions or issues we may have had during our stay in the condo. She was great to work with!
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the condo. We especially loved the view of the bay!
View Property: 1830 Avenida Del Mundo #1414
Pilton Rutland, GB
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 941 1/2 G Avenue
Manotick, Ontario Canada, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2019
Property Manager
Christina was very responsive, personable and professional.
Property
Very enjoyable. Comfortable, equipped, efficient, well located.
View Property: 861 G Avenue
La Quinta, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 694 Guadalupe
Anthem, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Staff is timely and pleasant to work with. Security deposit is slow in being returned to us.
Property
King bed mattress is on it's last days, otherwise always enjoy our stay.
View Property: 1830 Avenida Del Mundo #1414
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Mercedes and Christine were great to work with. Both are very helpful and addressed all of our needs.
Property
Overall the stay was very good. We had the issue with the dryer which was fixed quickly. The molding in the master shower came out and will need to be replaced. Great location. Easy accessibility to main attractions and the beach. Adequate furnishings.The bottom runner on the door seemed to dig into it and pull it out. I would have the water pressure checked in both showers as it is very forceful. It would be nice if the kitchen had a toaster. Hallways in the building could use some updating and decorating. The carpet outside the condo in the hallway had stains on it. Recommend the lamps in the master bedroom be replaced with modern ones that have an electrical outlet in the base for plugin devices.
View Property: 1155 Star Park Circle #2F
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property
This unit was by far the BEST rental we have had in the nearly 14 plus years we have been staying at the Shores. The condo is newly renovated, and every detail and thought has been put in to the design and functionality. It is more than enough space for a family of four, has every possible accessory for the kitchen and bathroom, and has the absolute most amount of space for clothes, toys, towels, sheets, etc. The unit has multiple closets throughout for hanging clothes, and for storage, as well as countless drawers throughout. The furniture is durable and beautifully designed. The pull out couch is perhaps the most comfortable we have slept on, and there is also a large, comfy sectional couch to relax and watch the enormous flat screen television. Everything is very clean, and the kitchen layout makes it enjoyable to sit at the enormous counter or at the table by the window, where from every angle you have a breathtaking view of the bay, the bridge, downtown, and beyond. I can not say enough about this stunningly beautiful condo! Perfect for adults and responsible and disciplined children
View Property: 1710 Avenida del Mundo
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Fantastic!!
Property
Loved, loved See above comments!!
View Property: 935 D Avenue
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
I worked with Christina and she was excellent. I came to the office twice and the receptionist was very friendly.
Property
We love Coronado and this charming house had everything we needed to make our stay very pleasant.
View Property: 818 Tolita
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
709 C Property Quite, peaceful and the floor plan made the home seem a lot bigger than it is. The SMART system makes the home very high end.
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
Many thanks to Christina and her team for their efforts to promote A list properties.
Property
709 C Property Our family enjoyed 4 wonderful weeks on Coronado Island in the C Avenue condo. It was so clean and new, great front porch and fire pit for long evenings with friends and family. We will hopefully return
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 694 Guadalupe
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 861 G Avenue