Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1830 Avenida Del Mundo #1414
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1040 G Avenue
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property Manager
Responsive, attentive and thorough
Property
View Property: 53 Catspaw
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2021
Property Manager
Christina does a wonderful job.
Property
Love spending our summer in Coronado every year. Its become a family tradition.
View Property: 1033 Encino Row
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 935 D Avenue
Cave Creek, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy to work with and also very responsive when I had had questions.
Property
We enjoyed our stay and look forward to getting back out to Coronado.
View Property: 814 D Ave
Phoeniz, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property Manager
Christina was friendly, knowledgeable, honest about what properties would to suit our familys needs, and available
Property
The process was easy and quick. The property was clean and had a great location. Loved the cleaning service as well. She was great with our family
View Property: 1040 G Avenue
Pepper Pike, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property Manager
excellent service
Property
already stated
View Property: 909 Olive Ave.
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property Manager
Anyone that came to the property were very professional and quickly completed their task.
Property
This was a very special stay. We learned about the property from our daughter but was not sure of spending that kind of money. Then she told us she was expecting and that changed everything. Truly the price was very reasonable for a property on Coronado. We were able to take advantage of having a family reunion. Little did we know at the time we rented the house that our other daughter needed brain surgery. She had the surgery at Jacob Medical Center UC in La Jolla on May 25th and she was able to heal while we were at the house. It all worked out perfect.
View Property: 861 G Avenue
Oak Lawn, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property Manager
Overall Great Experience and Highly Recommend
Property
Overall Great Experience and Highly Recommend
View Property: 239 Ebony #6, Imperial Beach
Walnut Creek , US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
Great stuff seamless experience.
Property
We had a great time. So great that we decided to stay in just because we were so comfy at this place. Really loved it.
View Property: 709 C Avenue
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2021
Property Manager
Christina and Mercedes have always been easy to work with and have provided excellent service. Christina is always available and helpful.
Property
We have stayed at 861 G for the last four years. We love the location. The patio in back is wonderful, the grill is great. The house itself is everything we need to make our stay very comfortable. It has been absolutely perfect for us.
View Property: 861 G Avenue
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
They are wonderful to deal with as they are always available to answer any questions you might have. They are friendly and professional which made for an enjoyable and winning combination. Terrific experience
Property
It is a lovely unit.
View Property: 1830 Avenida Del Mundo #1414
Cortland, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 814 D Ave
Bremerton, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
We enjoyed working with Christina. She was professional and friendly. She always contacted us before dropping things off and always answered promptly when there was a problem. She was very flexible with us when we had to change our departure date due to work.
Property
Our family enjoyed our stay. This cute older home was enough space for our family of 4 and we felt comfortable there for 8 months! My husband was close to work and was able to bike there when it was summer and fall. We loved the location and the neighborhood cats that would visit our yard sometimes. We enjoyed walking to the library, park, store, and beach. We appreciated the safety of the streets and sidewalks for our kids to bike and scooter. The spare guest room was small, but perfect for grandma to come visit! Our kids loved the bunk beds. The water pressure and hot water was awesome for showers (just be careful not to burn yourself!). We enjoyed our stay!
View Property: 861 G Avenue
Silverdale, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2021
Property Manager
Your team members were great, especially Christina McCarty! I'm with the Department of Defense, and she has experience working with, and providing lodging for DOD employees. She knew how to write the lease agreement with that in mind, and provided the receipts in the necessary format for my travel claims. Any time we had problems with the property (which were few over the seven months we were there), she was immediately on top of it, and took the necessary actions to resolve any issues that came up. I would deal with her again in a heartbeat, and would also recommend her to anyone else needing lodging in Coronado. I can't remember the names of the other individuals I dealt with at Ascent, but I have no complaints, and I'm sure they're great people too.
Property
See #4
View Property: 336 F Ave
Silverdale, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2021
Property Manager
Working with Christina was great any issue I had she was able to get it taken care of in a timely manner and was able to work around my schedule however hectic it may have been. I know it's almost always last minute when I travel for work and try to find housing for it so I really appreciate how easy Christina and her team makes the process.
Property
Absolutely loved staying here and hated having to leave. The view from the backyard was amazing and the home is in a very quiet, friendly area, close to the park and beach. The home had enough room for family to stay when they visited and everyone loved staying here when they did visit. The home was very clean and well stocked. I could not have asked for a better location. Would love to be able to stay here again.
View Property: 71 Tunapuna
Edina, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 818 Tolita
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1038 G Avenue
Bremerton, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2021
Property Manager
See question 2
Property
Unit nice and quiet which I needed after extended hours at work. Very clean reducing hours spent cleaning. Overall a very nice unit. I had a great stay there as it was close to everything in Coronado downtown core area and made it easy to walk to all areas needed to shop.
View Property: 909 Olive Ave.
Coronado, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2021
Property Manager
Christina has always been very courteous and available to assist with anything we need. Thank You so much Christina
Property
Excelent!
View Property: 1155 Star Park Circle #3B
Bremerton, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2021
Property Manager
Christina was great. I apreciate how she responded day and night to any questions or concerns I had.
Property
The property was quaint and perfect for me. Thank you for hosting me! I look forward to coming back in the near future.
View Property: 474 G Avenue
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2021
Property Manager
Christina and Mercedes are amazing and helped us find the best places to rent. Now that we have our own place, were having them manage it for us.
Property
Loved staying here so close to the beach and shops on orange. The yard and rooftop were perfect places to relax outside when we weren't out and about.
View Property: 936 Tenth Street
Rancho Mirage, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 958 A Avenue
US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
Christina was very helpful in communicating with us regarding scheduled maintenance that was going to be competed while we were staying in the home. She was prompt with her responses which is always appreciated!
Property
We had such a wonderful visit to Coronado staying at 719 1st street. We were in the pool almost every day! The outdoor space is exactly why people love being in San Diego. It was a great month for us - just what we were looking for!
View Property: 719 1st Street