Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 573 H Ave
Park City, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2022
Property Manager
Great team. Easy to communicate and great followup
Property
Awesome
View Property: 1099 1st St. #119
Reviewed: May 6, 2022
Property Manager
Christina has been wonderful. We could not ask for anything more. Mercedes has always been helpful if Christina was not available. And your team is efficient in returning the security deposit, which is very much appreciated.
Property
861 G is delightful. This year we stayed for two full months and loved every minute. It is cozy and bright. As Isaid it fits us perfectly. We love the patio in the back and the porch in front. Most of all, it is located perfectly for our needs. Blocks from the beach, close to shopping and restaurants. We enjoy walking and because of the location we do very little driving during our stay.
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2022
Property Manager
Our experience has been that Christina is very responsive, helpful, and fair. In 2020, when the country pretty much shut down and we came back to Minnesota after only a weeks stay, Christina and the owners refunded our payment in full except for the week we stayed. Legally, they could have kept it all, but they were exceedingly fair. We take care to treat the home like our own and work at leaving it in perfect condition. It really is home for us in Coronado.
Property
We love Coronado and know that Christina will work at finding us a good property if we are not able to use 861 G Avenue next winter. The location is superb, midway between Orange Ave, shopping, restaurants and a lovely walk to the Ferry Landing.
View Property: 861 G Avenue
WPG, CA
Reviewed: May 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 958 A Avenue
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2022
Property Manager
All good very good experience
Property
All good
View Property: 1225 Island Ave #315
Edina, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 848 D Ave #202
Spofford, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2022
Property Manager
After renting from Mercedes for 7 years and Christina since she joined the firm, we have few questions anymore. However, when we do have a question, a simple text or email brings a quick response.
Property
We have vacationed at three of your properties and all have been enjoyable. 1520 Ynez Place is our favorite! Lunch on the balcony porch, enjoying an evening fire, and having a fully stocked kitchen are three of numerous reasons why we would choose this condo over the other two. The landlord continues to upgrade this condo; she cares that her tenants are comfortable.
View Property: 1520 Ynez Place
Milbrae, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 942 D Avenue #A
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2022
Property Manager
Very responsive
Property
Beautiful condo with a view of the city and bay!
View Property: 1099 1st. St. #410
Wellesley, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2022
Property Manager
We've worked with our Ascent professionals for over a decade, and they've always been first rate.
Property
Loved it
View Property: 911 E Avenue #203
Rehoboth Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent experience working with team.
Property
See comments above.
View Property: 711 C Avenue
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2022
Property Manager
Christina couldnt have been nicer to deal with. She was quick to respond and took care of any issues that popped up.
Property
The property is in a wonderful location; close to all the restaurants and shops and also a short walk to the beach and the Del. It is very roomy inside and the outdoor patio is delightful. The pictures on the website are spot on.
View Property: 942 D Avenue #A
Leavenworth, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2022
Property Manager
Appreciate the professionalism of the entire team!
Property
Very clean and well kept property. Well stocked with everything needed. Enjoyed our stay and the quiet neighborhood.
View Property: 428 H Ave
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2022
Property Manager
The reason that we will rent with Ascent Vacation Rentals next year (and in future years) is Christina. She is top notch. Mercedes Estrada helped as well with our contract documents.
Property
The property was excellent. If I had one suggestion it would be to replace the rug in front of the fireplace as it sheds a great deal. It has seen better days.
View Property: 533 F Ave
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Christina was amazing. She responded to every need immediately with a smile and a solution. We look forward to confirming our next visit.
View Property: 1033 Encino Row
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2022
Property Manager
Great team to work with. We look forward renting again for ourselves or our family in the future.
Property
Perfect rental property. Fully equipped with everything needed for a comfortable longer term stay. Location was unbeatable- walking to restaurants, bay/ocean, tennis courts, and parks. We hope to return!
View Property: 958 A Avenue
Chester, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2022
Property Manager
We really enjoyed are stay perfect location
Property
Plan on coming back ,every person we dealt with was so nice The home is perfect for what we need.
View Property: 709 C Avenue
MX
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 848 D Ave #202
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2021
Property Manager
Christina was a joy. She was so helpful and kind..I totally appreciated that. She gave us all the information we needed in a timely manner. We would love to work with her again in the future.
Property
The condo was immaculate and beautifully decorated. We loved the locationwe took the Ferry to San Diego several times. We enjoyed that the restaurants were within walking distance. Weve already recommended it to our friends. Well definitely be back again next year.
View Property: 1099 1st St. #119
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2021
Property Manager
Christina was extremely helpful and responsive throughout the rental process.
Property
810 D Avenue was the perfect place to stay for a month in Coronado! The unit is very clean, comfortable and close to everything. We appreciated the garage parking space but our car basically sat there because we walked everywhere: 75 yards to the grocery store, 4 blocks to the beach, 8 blocks to the ferry. Even though the unit is a block from Orange, it is quiet and secure. The kitchen was well-stocked with quality items and the only thing missing was a hot pot or tea kettle! We particularly enjoyed spending time on the two outdoor balconies. The only downside was the Internet, which was spotty. We definitely would stay there again!
View Property: 810 D Avenue
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2021
Property Manager
See above
Property
See above
View Property: 1033 Encino Row
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1830 Avenida Del Mundo #1414
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1040 G Avenue
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property Manager
Responsive, attentive and thorough
Property
View Property: 53 Catspaw