Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Peoria , US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
Christina and Mercedes quickly responded to any questions or concerns. Check in and check out process was easy and was communicated well.
Property
We've stayed in Coronado about six times, at various locations, and this property topped all the rest!
View Property: 1520 Ynez Place
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2020
Property Manager
Very responsive.
Property
Beautiful property and a great location.
View Property: 942 D Avenue #A
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Very sorry it is not available for summer 2021
View Property: 67 Tunapuna Lane
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 936 Tenth Street
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Would be perfect if this place had a comfortable desk chair (the dining chairs just don't cut it), and a portable AC unit for at least the master bedroom. This property gets much better airflow than the others we've stayed in, but a few nights were still _really_ sticky/muggy and required full blown fans, pun intended. Also wouldn't hate a smaller desk in the master instead of the chair, just as an alternate option for working.
View Property: 1068 Isabella Avenue
Coronado, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The best location, the property was a bit small but confy and super clean and had everything we needed.
View Property: 711 C Avenue
Phoeniz, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1040 G Avenue
Hershey, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Christina was wonderful to work with and always was there to answer any questions that I had. She responded immediately and helped as much as she could. I was very impressed with the members of your team.
Property
I really liked stayed at the shores. I just recommend some updating at this rental unit. The mattress in the sofa bed was horrible, the AC was not working properly, and the dishwasher disposal wasnt working properly either. I just think someone needs to come and do some maintenance, and add some more updated furniture. Other than that the place was wonderful and the location was fantastic.
View Property: 1830 Avenida Del Mundo #1414
paradise valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 336 F Ave
Oak Harbor, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Christine McCarty is the best! Very responsive on several items that. Ame up Even during the pandemic when she was working from home.
Property
Very quiet, comfortable place to relax. Well appointed kitchen. View is great. Note that there is no air conditioning although you don't really need it with the ocean breezes.
View Property: 71 Tunapuna
Prior Lake, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2020
Property Manager
Christina was a joy to work with and she answered our questions and concerns quickly! She gave us referrals of places to visit including good places to eat. Unfortunately we had to leave a week early due to Covid 19 and of course the island was pretty locked down. She understood that we needed to get back to Minnesota since we were driving back. She contacted the owner for us and so the situation was handled with ease and class. We appreciated everything she did on our behalf.
Property
We will hopefully return next winter. This was our 5th year staying in different properties on Coronado and this property was by far our favorite.
View Property: 709 C Avenue
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: May 5, 2020
Property Manager
your team members have always been helpful and knowledgeable. It has been a pleasure working with Christina.
Property
beautiful unit . very comfortable to stay in. Furniture is modern and comfortable. Only complaint was the traffic noise, but the blackout blinds have helped with the noise and especially the light.
View Property: 1710 Avenida del Mundo
WPG, CA
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2020
Property Manager
Very very happy with Ascent Vacation Rentals, always available and willing to do whatever ever is necessary to accommodate ones needs!
Property
Absolutely love this place, its our 5th rental for 8 weeks in Coronado and is our favorite!!! Hope to get it again next year... and maybe for longer:)
View Property: 936 Tenth Street
Spofford, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
Property Manager
Questions are answered and problems are rectified asap. Sending a text or dropping by the office while out on a walk is all that needs to be done.
Property
We have enjoyed a month on Coronado for five seasons in three Ascent Rentals. For the last three years we have been in the same condo, so when we arrive it feels like we are coming home. Coronado living is always a joy. Ascent makes sure we have a good time.
View Property: 1520 Ynez Place
Leavenworth, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Christina was so professional, great to work with and extremely helpful, from guiding us in finding the right property to being available for any need during our stay! Highly recommend contacting her!
Property
Overall, great experience! Comfortable home in the perfect location!!
View Property: 861 G Avenue
London Ontario
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
A seamless experience from our first inquiry to dropping the keys off at the end of our stay.
Property
A first class property with great amenities, location and charm. We had a wonderful time and everyone who visited us remarked on how beautiful and comfortable the condo was.
View Property: 810 D Avenue
London Ontario
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019
Property Manager
Very accommodating and prompt with any concerns. Apparently they represent quite a few properties in the area so it is very convenient for a "one stop shopping" kind of experience.
Property
Having stayed in a number of rentals over the years we can honestly say that this is one of the best. Quality everything throughout, perfect location, 2 balcony areas that can be used and a very reasonable price for the time of the year we stayed. A wonderful residence!
View Property: 810 D Avenue
St. Augustine, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everything about the condo was perfect. In the best location in Coronado.
View Property: 1710 Avenida del Mundo
La Quinta, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
Please read our first comment on this survey. It sums up our experience working with your team.
Property
Beautifully furnished and extremely well appointed condo. Excellent location on a tree-lined, quiet, street. It's a very comfortable place to stay. Our favorite spot was the oversized terrace. We do plan to return.
View Property: 1520 Ynez Place
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
See #2 above.
Property
Excellent property, I look forward to leasing it again next year.
View Property: 53 Catspaw
Bosques de las Lomas, MX
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
They do their work, they help in everything, friendly.
Property
Great expirience!
View Property: 1520 Ynez Place
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
I have used Mercedes and Christina for years and can always trust that the property I rent is clean and in good condition. They are easy to work with and respond quickly to my emails or text messages. They have been very accommodating in finding properties that are pet friendly.
Property
The property was in a great location and very clean.
View Property: 814 D Ave
Coronado, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
I found Christina to be personable, knowledgeable and extremely responsive to all our needs. I love how quickly she gets back to clients, regardless of time of day. She has extensive knowledgeable about the properties she represents and is very helpful which makes Ascent my number one choice for property rentals in Coronado. I've also had the pleasure of working directly with Mercedes in the past and she is fabulous!
Property
View Property: 711 C Avenue
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and attentive.
Property
Great property and location. Other than a few minor updates which the owners should update its a great property. Thank you
View Property: 1033 Encino Row
La Quinta, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Christina was always there for us when we needed anything.
Property
Only fault was there could have been a few more supplies to BBQ and for seating out on the patio.
View Property: 808 D Ave